Soundtrack Information

American Gods

American Gods

Milan Records

Release Date: June 16, 2017

Formats: CD, Digital

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

External Links

Track Listing

1. Main Title Theme
2. Out of Time
3. Gumball
4. In the Pines (feat. Mark Lanegan)
5. Shopping
6. Bilquis Gets to Work
7. Salim Waits
8. Salim and Jinn
9. St. James Infirmary Blues (feat. Mark Lanegan)
10. Queen of the Bored (feat. Shirley Manson)
11. Laura's Affair
12. Nunnyunnini
13. Media Bowie
14. Wednesday Heals Shadow
15. Vulcan
16. I Put a Spell on You (feat. Mark Lanegan)
17. Essie Accused
18. Bilquis Orgy
19. Tehran 1978 (feat. Debbie Harry and Shirley Manson)
20. There Here Finale
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!