Soundtrack Information

Despicable Me 3

Despicable Me 3

Columbia Records

Release Date: June 23, 2017

Formats: CD, Digital

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Yellow Light (Pharrell Williams)

Get this album or track at:

2. Hug Me (Pharrell Williams & Trey Parker) 2:20
3. Bad (Michael Jackson) 4:07
4. Take on Me (a-ha) 3:46
5. Papa Mama Loca Pipa (The Minions) 1:29
6. There's Something Special (Pharrell Williams)

Get this album or track at:

7. Tiki Tiki Babeloo (The Minions) 1:13
8. Freedom (Pharrell Williams)

Get this album or track at:

9. Doowit (Pharrell Williams) 4:02
10. 99 Luftballons (Nena) 3:52
11. Into the Groove (Madonna) 4:44
12. Chuck Berry (Pharrell Williams) 3:15
13. Fun, Fun, Fun (Pharrell Williams) 3:25
14. Despicable Me (Pharrell Williams) 4:15
15. Despicable Me 3 Score Suite (Heitor Pereira) 4:05
16. Malatikalano Polatina (The Minions) 0:37
  Total Album Time: 51:14
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!