Soundtrack Information

Dirty Dancing

Dirty Dancing

Virgin Records

Release Date: May 19, 2017

Format: Digital

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Be My Baby (Bea Miller)

Get this album or track at:

2. Big Girls Don't Cry (Karmin) 2:20
3. Love Man (J. Quinton Johnson) 2:18
4. Do You Love Me (Colt Prattes & Nicole Scherzinger & J. Quinton Johnson) 2:46
5. Fever (Katey Sagal & Colt Prattes) 3:19
6. When I'm Alone (J. Quinton Johnson) 2:44
7. Wipe Out [feat. Lindsey Stirling] (American Authors) 2:31
8. Hungry Eyes (Greyson Chance)

Get this album or track at:

9. Hey Baby (Lady Antebellum) 2:22
10. Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On (Nicole Scherzinger & Abigail Breslin) 3:06
11. Cry To Me (Seal) 2:49
12. They Can't Take That Away From Me (Debra Messing) 2:29
13. Love Is Strange (Abigail Breslin & Colt Prattes) 3:01
14. They Can't Take That Away From Me (Reprise) (Bruce Greenwood) 2:00
15. She's Like The Wind (Calum Scott) 3:25
16. Don't Think Twice, It's Alright (Sarah Hyland & J. Quinton Johnson)

Get this album or track at:

17. (I've Had) The Time Of My Life [feat. Debra Messing] (The Cast Of Dirty Dancing) 5:07
  Total Album Time: 50:21
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!