Soundtrack Information



Fremeaux & Associes

Release Date: July 21, 2017

Format: Digital

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Arapina (Melike Sahin, Cem Koklukaya) 2:44
2. Agapo Mia Pantremeni (Despina Pagioula) 4:33
3. Istemem Babacim (Cem Koklukaya, Daphne Patakia, Melike Sahin)

Get this album or track at:

4. Aman Doktor (Panayotis Stathopoulos) 6:11
5. Cafe Aman (Ismail Cem, Melike Sahin) 7:11
6. Mia Smyrnia Sto Parathyri (Despina Pagioula, Daphne Patakia) 3:43
7. Aman Aman (Rusen Filiztek) 5:00
8. Danse De Solon Tsakitzis (Panayotis Kaitatzis) 3:11
9. Tsakitzis (Solon Lekkas) 5:33
10. Thermastis (Daphne Patakia) 3:24
11. Kaixis (Maria Seitanidou) 4:32
12. Ti Se Melei Esenane (Despina Pagioula, Daphne Patakia) 4:34
  Total Album Time: 54:17
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!