Soundtrack Information



WaterTower Music

Release Date: July 21, 2017

Conducted by Gavin Greenaway, Benjamin Wallfisch

Formats: CD, Digital

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. The Mole 5:35
2. We Need Our Army Back 6:28
3. Shivering Soldier 2:52
4. Supermarine 8:03
5. The Tide 3:48
6. Regimental Brothers 5:04
7. Impulse 2:36
8. Home 6:02
9. The Oil 6:10
10. Variation 15 (Dunkirk) (Benjamin Wallfisch & Sir Edward Elgar) 5:51
11. End Titles (Dunkirk) (Benjamin Wallfisch, Sir Edward Elgar, Lorne Balfe & Hans Zimmer) 7:12
  Total Album Time: 59:41
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!