Soundtrack Information

Galavant: The Complete Collection

Galavant: The Complete Collection

Hollywood Records

Release Date: June 2, 2017

Formats: CD, Digital

Music From

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

Disc 1:
1. Galavant
2. Galavant Rides
3. Galavant (Isabella Reprise)
4. She'll Be Mine
5. Galavant (End Reprise)
6. Hero's Journey
7. Manlyology (From "Galavant"/Soundtrack Version/Demo)
8. Stand Up
9. Maybe You're Not the Worst Thing Ever
10. Previously On Galavant
11. Oy! What a Knight (Featuring - Faith Prince)
12. Dance Until You Die
13. Jackass in a Can
14. Togetherness
15. Comedy Gold
16. Lords of the Sea (Featuring - Hugh Bonneville)
17. Togetherness (Reprise)
18. Galavant Gallivants
19. No One But You
20. Hey, Hey, We're the Monks (Featuring - "Weird Al" Yankovic)
21. If I Could Share My Life With You
22. I Love You (As Much As Someone Like Me Could Love Anyone)
23. A Day in Richard's Life (Featuring - Ricky Gervais)
24. Love Is Strange
25. Moments in the Sun
26. A Happy Ending for Us
27. Secret Mission
28. Goodnight My Friend
29. Galavant Wrap Up

Disc 2:
1. A New Season
2. Off with His Shirt (Featuring - Kylie Minogue)
3. A New Season (Reprise)
4. World's Best Kiss
5. Let's Agree to Disagree
6. World's Best Kiss (Reprise)
7. Build a New Tomorrow (Featuring - Matt Lucas)
8. If I Were a Jolly Blacksmith
9. The Happiest Day of Your Life (Featuring - Robert Lindsay)
10. As Good As It Gets
11. Serenade
12. What Am I Feeling
13. My Dragon Pal and Me
14. Different Kind of Princess (Featuring - Sheridan Smith)
15. Dwarves vs. Giants
16. My Dragon Pal and Me (Reprise)
17. Today We Rise
18. Your Mother Is a Whore (From "Galavant Season 2"/Soundtrack Version/Demo)
19. He Was There
20. I Was There
21. Time Is of the Essence (Featuring - Reece Shearsmith)
22. Love Makes the World Brand New
23. Goodbye (Featuring - Eddie Marsan)
24. I Don't Like You
25. Finally
26. A Dark Season
27. Galavant Recap
28. A Good Day to Die
29. Do the D'Dew
30. A Good Day to Die (Reprise)
31. Will My Day Ever Come (Featuring - Alfie Simmons)
32. A Real Life, Happily Ever After
33. Season 2 Finale (Featuring - "Weird Al" Yankovic)
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!