Soundtrack Information

How to Be a Latin Lover

How to Be a Latin Lover

Nacional Records

Release Date: April 28, 2017

Formats: CD, Digital

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

External Links

Track Listing

1. El triste (Iris Cepeda & Craig Wedren ft. Jungle Fire)
2. The Birds and the Bees (Jungle Fire ft. Angélica María)
3. She Said I'll be a Failure (Clarence Ashe)
4. Gotta Learn to Love (The Vanguards)
5. Los feligreses (How to Be a Latin Lover Remix) (Jungle Fire)
6. Firewalker (Dámelo version) (Jungle Fire with Craig Wedren)
7. Call Me (Gaby Moreno & Isaac Carpenter)
8. Betún (Craig Wedren & Jungle Fire ft. Iris Cepeda)
9. Don't Give Up on Me (Solomon Burke)
10. Pale Blue Eyes (Carla Morrison
11. No estoy triste (Craig Wedren & Pink Ape)
12. El triste (Salma Hayek & Eugenio Derbez ft. Rumbankete & Jungle Fire)
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!