Soundtrack Information

Logan Lucky

Logan Lucky

Milan Records

Release Date: August 18, 2017

Formats: CD, Digital

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Road Runner (Bo Diddley) 2:46
2. Some Days Are Diamonds (Some Days Are Stone) (John Denver) 3:59
3. News Background A (APM Music) 2:30
4. Bottle Up And Go (Mile Ends) 2:12
5. The Name Of The Game (Thomas A. Edison Electric Band) 2:31
6. 3744 James Road (The Groundhogs) 7:18
7. Revolt Of The Dyke Brigade (John Fahey) 3:00
8. America The Beautiful (LeAnn Rimes) 1:14
9. Storm Warning (Dr. John) 3:18
10. Down Man (Brainbox) 2:35
11. Original Score Medley (David Holmes) 3:58
12. Flashing Lights (Lord Sutch) 3:12
13. We Do Wie Du (The Monks) 2:10
14. Get Your Baby (Mark & The Escorts) 2:20
15. Fortunate Son (Creedence Clearwater Revival) 2:17
16. Take Me Home, Country Roads (Farrah Mackenzie) 3:04
  Total Album Time: 48:24
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!