Soundtrack Information

The Hitman's Bodyguard

The Hitman's Bodyguard

Milan Records

Release Date: August 18, 2017

Conducted by Atli Ovarsson

Formats: CD, Digital

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Nobody Gets Out Alive (From "The Hitman's Bodyguard") (Samuel L. Jackson)

Get this album or track at:

2. Hello (Lionel Ritchie) 4:06
3. Hitman's Bodyguard (Atli Örvarsson) 3:24
4. Ships On The Ocean (Junior Wells' Chicago Blues Band) 4:07
5. Smells Like Ass Back Here (Atli Örvarsson) 2:28
6. Jag Didn't Smell Like Ass (Atli Örvarsson) 2:59
7. I Want to Know What Love Is (Foreigner) 5:04
8. Amsterdam Chase (Dmitri Golovko) 3:25
9. Black Betty (Spiderbait) 4:15
10. Little Queenie (Chuck Berry) 2:41
11. One of the Good Guys? (Atli Örvarsson) 1:46
12. Kincaid's Gospel (Atli Örvarsson) 2:21
13. Dukovich (Atli Örvarsson) 4:08
14. Broken Wing (Atli Örvarsson) 2:31
15. Dancing In The Moonlight (King Harvest) 2:58
  Total Album Time: 49:44
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!