Soundtrack Information

The Witness for the Prosecution

The Witness for the Prosecution

Silva Screen

Release Date: April 28, 2017

Format: Digital

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Opening
2. Backstage
3. Romaine
4. Let Me Call You Sweetheart
5. Murder
6. Mayhew
7. Memory of Their Son
8. Describe the Evening
9. Did He Seduce Her
10. He's All I'm Thinking About
11. He Didn't Come Back
12. To Court
13. Hang
14. Investigating
15. Who's There
16. Witness Theme
17. Battlefield
18. What Do You Know
19. You Came Home
20. Truth
21. Revenge
22. She's a Liar
23. Your Hands
24. Mimi
25. Guilty
26. Hail Mary
27. Revealed
28. For You
29. The End
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!